#food

Berlin Doner & Gyro

As a food enthusiast I always try to experience something new and definitely if I’m ever get a chance to enjoy something unique from beyond the borders then I would not miss that for sure. I recently visited Lucky one and was in a search of something that I’ve not tried before, my search halted when I stopped by @berlindonergyro which is an international joint which offers German and traditional Turkish food. Turkish food has been on my list for so long that I could not restrain myself from order a doner for myself.

Screenshot_20180708-185735 Three choices of meat were available and I had chosen lamb to go with my doner. After 10 mins waiting time my food finally arrived and truth be told I couldn’t resist putting my hands to it. It was so well assembled with all kinds of fresh vegetables and of course the meat that was tender enough to be melted in my mouth. Everything was in place making my experience one of the best. If you’re ever looking out for some munching and wanna try something new other than the basic then do check out Berlin Doner & Gyro. They have outlets at LuckyOne mall and makn khayaban e sehar DHA phase 6 Karachi.
Thumbs up to Berlin Doner & Gyro.

Leave a comment