#food, Uncategorized

Rowtisserie: Served With Elegance

Being a food junkie my hunt for good food never stops, over the last weekend I was craving for some good lunch as usual so I stopped by @rotisserie with my buddies. Rowtisserie had been one of my favorite places to eat in Karachi for a long time and it simply stands out in almost everything.

Screenshot_20180715-234738
Our this visit to Rowtisserie had featured their amazing Southwest Chicken & Row Meal 2, and both of the meals were top of the mark as usual. Rowtisserie maintains the tradition of serving the piping out fresh food and at least they always manage to impress me because everything is so in place.

Screenshot_20180715-234752
I’ve been a fan of their Southwest Chicken that’s the reason why I choose it over anything whenever I go there.
Ambiance, food, atmosphere and highly trained and professional staff (very humble) Rowtisserie has everything that you look for in a good eatery. The food is extremely tasteful and truth be told everything is cooked to perfection, cherry on the top of the cake is that IT LOOKS AMAZING which makes your meal perfect for your Instagram feed. If you’re located in Karachi and looking for some place nice to eat then do check out Rowtisserie and it’s my promise to you that you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a comment