#food

Burger Lab’s Firehouse

A moment of appreciation for @burgerlabpk , few days back I was out and hungry (as usual), luckily on my way there was a burger lab outlet where I opted to stop by and satisfy my hungry tummy. I had ordered the signa fire house burger (although I asked them give me whatever that is served quickly). Two thumbs to burger lab because my food arrived way before the expected time and there it was the gigantic firehouse ready to be devoured by me. Assembled with the promised quality that burger lab offers (btw they never disappoint me).

screenshot_20180708-185731.pngThe burger was so fine and oven hot that I couldn’t help myself but eat it all. No exaggeration involved but truth be told burger lab is a blessing for all of us. Amazing food in reasonable price is always better and frankly the taste justifies the price. So c’mon go and get yourself one of these, they even have so many options to choose from. The premium and astounding burger range from Big Bang to Doppler and from the Firehouse to the mighty Jawbreaker Quadra. They also offer an amazing range of french fries and piping hot signature fried chicken.

Leave a comment